Oh, HELLO!

Does about 4 months still qualify for fashionably late?

Hi, all! I’m back, but I’ve moved! My new blog is http://www.ohmypancake.com

Come follow me and my adventures there! All details about the move (and a new post on arugula pesto) are already provided. Thanks for being a Yumology reader!

 

About Amanda

Hi, there! I am a twenty something year old girl who is 4th/5th grade teacher. Working and shaping the lives of children is one of my greatest loves. However, my love affair with cooking, baking, and the inner workings of the kitchen is hard to keep a secret. Just as teaching brings joy to my life, I love to create delicious and healthy food that delivers warm fuzzies to others. Enjoy! :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

